The Major Arcana

This is a master list of the Major Arcana to help you find Arnemancy blog posts about each individual card. These posts date back to 2014, so some of them might be outdated. In addition, some cards may have more than one blog post; they will be listed here.

Note that since I primarily work with decks in the Rider-Waite-Smith family, I use the names and order for those cards. In other styles of deck, you might find additional, renamed, or alternately ordered cards.

  1. The Fool
  2. The Magician (also here)
  3. The High Priestess
  4. The Emperor
  5. The Empress
  6. The Hierophant
  7. The Lovers
  8. The Chariot
  9. Strength
  10. The Hermit
  11. The Wheel of Fortune
  12. Justice
  13. The Hanged Man
  14. Death
  15. Temperance
  16. The Devil (also here)
  17. The Tower
  18. The Star
  19. The Moon
  20. The Sun
  21. Judgement
  22. The World